SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) | MotorsportReg.com

> South Jersey Region (SJR)

Website http://www.sjr-scca.org
Location Oaklyn, NJ, US
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
SJR SCCA 2022 Solo Event 5
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 14

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 20

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Track Events
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Time Trial
Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 21

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Club Racing
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Club Race
Sun, Sep 25

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Rally
Prestige Diner , Vineland, NJ
Road Rally
Sun, Sep 25

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 8

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Track Events
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Time Trial
Sun, Oct 9

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 23

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Club Racing
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Club Race
Sun, Nov 6

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 20

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 17

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Club Racing
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Club Race
Sun, Jul 3

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 19

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 5

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Club Racing
NJMP Lightning , Millville, NJ
Club Race
Fri, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 4

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Track Events
NJMP Lightning , Millville, NJ
Time Trial
Sun, May 22

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 22

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Rally
Prestige Diner , Vineland, NJ
Road Rally
Sat, May 21

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Track Events
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Time Trial
Sun, Apr 24

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jan 22

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Club Racing
NJMP , Millville, NJ
Festival/Social
Sun, Nov 21

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 7

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Club Racing
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Club Race
Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 16

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Track Events
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 9

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Rally
Hampton Inn, Clinton , Clinton, NJ
Road Rally
Sun, Sep 26

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 4

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Track Events
NJMP Lightning , Millville, NJ
Time Trial
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Solo
Bader Field , Atlantic City, NJ
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 22

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Club Racing
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Club Race
Fri, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 21

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Track Events
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Time Trial